Location:Home - News > Company News >

Chairman Wang Yong won the "2016 Jiangsu New Economic Leader Award"

Source:www.szhuading.com   Author:Rainbow  Release date:2017-05-06 15:28:00  Popularity:

       At the end of 2016, Rainbow Environment won the award again.Wang Yong, chairman of the board of directors, won the "2016 Jiangsu new economy leader  award". Mr Wang Yong said that this award is not only personal happiness, but also the honor of all Rainbow staff. Let's enjoy the style of chairman Wang receiving awards.
 
              Chairman Mr wang Yong accepted an interview with Jiangsu Business magazine before receiving the award
 
 
 
 
 
Chairman wang yong took the stage to accept the award 
 
       Jiangsu Business all media directly hit the conference site and come to experience this annual financial event of the highest standard in Jiangsu Business field. 


 
JInshiyuan sponsors Jiangsu Business annual meeting and Cadillac is here.

 
     Today leaders and guests to attend the event are: Luo Yimin, vice President of Chinese people's political consultative conference (CPPCC), jiangsu province, Ding xiemin, former deputy director of the standing committee of the provincial people's congress, Lin yifeng, deputy director of the provincial development and reform commission and director of the provincial coastal development office, Qian gang, deputy director of research office of provincial party committee, Hu xuetong, deputy director of the provincial economic and information technology commission, Fan congsheng, assistant President of nanjing university, Provincial radio administration director zhang Wenhao.
       This event was attended also by Shen Wenrong, chairman of shagang group,Xu Jingren, chairman of Yangtze River Pharmaceutical Group,Wang Min,Chairman of Xugong Machinery Group,Chen Jinshi,Chairman of Jiangsu Zhongnan Construction Group,Gao Dekang,President of Bosideng Group, and Chairmen in  Jiangsu Sushang Development Promotion,co-chairmen,vice-chairmen,executive directors,directors,as well as the presidents of Jiangsu Chamber of commerce throughout the country and outstanding representatives of Suzhou businessmen in and outside province.

           Heavyweight guests:Li Qiang, secretary of the Jiangsu Provincial Party Committee, and Ma Yun, chairman of the Alibaba Board of Directors

      So far this year, the Suzhou Chamber of Commerce has been established for 4 years and the annual meeting of the leaders of the Suzhou Chamber of Commerce has gone through 11 years.With the changes in the economic environment and business ecology,the theme of the annual conference has changed, but the constant is that we always adhere to economic trends, the development of the real economy and innovation,in addition persisting in the search for Suzhou business example and the power of role models.
      Suzhou Businessmen is an important resource to promote the economic development of Jiangsu province and the most important force to promote the transformation and development. Faced with the complex and changeable internal and external environment, the majority of Suzhou businessmen should strengthen technological innovation, mechanism innovation and business model innovation, take the initiative to adapt to and lead the new normal of economic development, and continue to lead the times in the economic transformation and development.

WeChat sweep

您当前的位置:mg4377 - 新闻资讯 > 公司新闻 >

董事长王泳先生荣获“2016年江苏省新经济领军人物大奖”

来源:www.szhuading.com 作者:mg4377娱乐手机版  发布日期:2017-05-06 15:28:00 人气:

       2016年尾之际,mg4377娱乐手机版再次喜获殊荣,王泳董事长获得2016江苏省新经济领军人物大奖,王董表示此奖项不仅是个人之幸,更是全体mg4377人之荣。让我们mg4377人一起领略王董领奖的风采。
 
              王董领奖前接受苏商杂志专访
 
 
 
 
 
王泳董事长上台领奖
 
       苏商全媒体直击大会现场,一起来感受这场江苏商界年度最高规格的财经盛事!

 
今世缘助力苏商年会,凯迪拉克酷炫登场!

 
      出席今天活动的领导和嘉宾是:江苏省政协副主席罗一民,省人大常委会原副主任丁解民,省发改委副主任、省沿海地区发展办公室主任林一峰,省委研究室副主任钱刚,省经信委副主任胡学同,南京大学校长助理范从来,省无线电管理局局长张文浩。
       出席本次活动的还有沙钢集团董事局主席沈文荣,扬子江药业集团董事长徐镜人,徐工机械集团董事长王民,江苏中南建设集团董事长陈锦石,波司登集团总裁高德康,等江苏省苏商发展促进会各位会长、联席会长、副会长、常务理事、理事,以及全国各地江苏商会会长和省内外优秀苏商代表。
           重量级嘉宾:江苏省委书记 李强、阿里巴巴董事局主席 马云
      今年为止,苏商会成立4年,苏商领袖年会则走过11年,随着经济环境、商业生态的变化,每年的年会主题都在更迭,但其中不变的是,我们始终坚持顺应经济大势,坚持发展实体经济,坚持创新求变至上,坚持寻找苏商标杆,坚持发挥榜样的力量。
      苏商是推进江苏经济发展的重要资源,是推动转型发展的最重要力量。面对复杂多变的内外环境,广大苏商要加强技术创新、机制创新和商业模式创新,主动适应和引领经济发展新常态,在经济转型发展中继续走在时代前列。

新闻资讯

微信扫一扫